Calendar   |   Contact   |   Join   |   Renew

Association Staff

The Seattle King County REALTORS® staff is ready to assist you in the most supportive and professional manner.

Contact Us
Russell Hokanson
Chief Executive Officer
Email: rhokanson@nwrealtor.com

Phone: 425-974-1021

Marie Hansch
Director of Business Practices & Education
Email: mhansch@nwrealtor.com

Phone: 425-974-1018

Scott Parsons
Director of Finance & Operations
Email: sparsons@nwrealtor.com

Phone: 425-974-1012

David Crowell
Director of Governmental & Public Affairs
Email: dcrowell@nwrealtor.com

Phone: 425-974-1013

Darla White
Director of Member Services & Marketing
Email: dwhite@nwrealtor.com

Phone: 425-974-1015

Kia Gill
Executive Projects & Education Coordinator
Email: kgill@nwrealtor.com

Phone: 425-974-1011

Annie Chan
Marketing Communications Coordinator
Email: achan@nwrealtor.com

Phone: 425-974-1017

Lisa Rider
Operations Coordinator
Email: rrider@nwrealtor.com

Phone: 425-974-1016

Cheri Brennan
PR Specialist
Email: cheribren@gmail.com

Phone: 425-957-0654

Randy Bannecker
Seattle/King County Housing Specialist
Email: randy@bannecker.com

Phone: 206-296-6912

Sam Pace
South King County Housing Specialist
Email: sam@sampace.com

Phone: 253-569-2663

Back to Top