Calendar   |   Contact   |   Join   |   Renew

RPAC Major Investors

Hall of Fame

Members in the RPAC Hall of Fame have contributed $25,000+ in lifetime investments.

Lennox Scott
Inducted 2004

Daniel Lloyd Kennedy
Inducted 2010

Beverly Read
Inducted 2015

Keith Nelson
Inducted 2008

Terry Miller
Inducted 2014

Russ Hokanson
Inducted 2018

The following members of Seattle King County REALTORS® are 2019 RPAC Major Investors as of November 18, 2019. Thank you for your support of the REALTORS® Political Action Committee!

Platinum R – $10,000

Lennox Scott

Seattle King County REALTORS®

Golden R – $5,000

Rich Bergdahl

Sam DeBord

Patti Hill

Terry Miller  

Kathleen Powell

Beverly Read

Crystal R – $2,500

Eddie Chang

Russ Hokanson

Gina Madeya

Keith Nelson

Michael Orbino

Lynn Sanborn

Georgia Stevens

Windermere Northeast

Sterling R – $1,000

Rachel Adler

Michael Connolly

Shane Davies

Peter Hickey

Bruce MacKintosh

Jenn Mueller

Sharon O’Mahony

Todd Shively

Nanette Bergdahl

Kale Corey

Matt Deasy

Michele Hunt

Dahni Malgarini-Logar  

Garrett Nelson

Sam Pace

Kathy Terhune

Cyndi Carver

David Crowell

Trish Englund

Jennifer Lind

Pam McCain

Phyllis Ohrbeck

Larry Powell

Steven Wayne

This information was provided by Washington REALTORS®. If there’s an error or omission, please contact us.


denotes Hall of Fame
Members in the RPAC Hall of Fame have contributed $25,000+ in lifetime investments. Each star corresponds to $25,000 invested in RPAC.

denotes President’s Circle
The President’s Circle is a National Association of REALTORS® program and is a group of REALTORS® who contribute directly to REALTOR®-friendly candidates at the federal level. Political Action Committees, like RPAC, can only legally contribute $10,000 per election cycle to a congressional candidate. The President’s Circle Program supports REALTOR® Champions – members of Congress who have made significant achievements in advancing the REALTOR® public policy agenda. The President’s Circle Program allows REALTORS® to contribute beyond RPAC dollars and increase the strength of the REALTOR® voice on Capitol Hill.

Invest in RPAC Today!

PlacementMake an investment of $50, $100 or $500 to ensure that when government acts, there is no harm to your business, no new taxes and no added, unnecessary complications to your real estate transactions.
More Info

Back to Top