Calendar   |   Contact   |   Join   |   Renew

Get to know our Association Staff!

The Seattle King County REALTORS® staff is ready to assist you in the most supportive and professional manner.


Russ Hokanson

Chief Executive Officer

rhokanson@nwrealtor.com

425.974.1021


Marie Hansch

Director of Business Practices & Education

mhansch@nwrealtor.com

425.974.1018


David Crowell

Director of Governmental & Public Affairs

dcrowell@nwrealtor.com

425.974.1013


Scott Parsons

Director of Finance & Operations

sparsons@nwrealtor.com

425.974.1012


Darla White

Director of Member Services & Marketing

dwhite@nwrealtor.com

425.974.1015


Annie Chan

Marketing & Communications Manager

achan@nwrealtor.com

425.974.1017


Kia Clay

Education & Executive Projects Coordinator

kclay@nwrealtor.com

425.974.1011


Lisa Rider

Operations Coordinator

lrider@nwrealtor.com

425.974.1016

Back to Top